JULY

Sunday, July 25, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Cindy Hoffman
Rev. Jeremy Kaylor

Register

Sunday, July 25, 2021 @7:30 pm EDT
Leo Full Moon
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Normandi Ellis

Register

Thursday, July 29, 2021 @7:30 pm EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Jane DeVore

Register

 

Friday, July 30, 2021 @6:30 pm EDT
Cost: $40

Clairvoyant Circle with Rev. Marilyn Rossner
Limited Seating

Register

 

Saturday, July 31, 2021 @6:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Rev. Charles Klepadlo
Rev. Susan Easterbrooks
Rev. Michael Schlotterbeck

Register

 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Cindy Hoffman
Rev. Elizabeth Brown

Register

Sunday, August 8, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Michelle Oyler

Register

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @7:30 pm EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Mary Beth Hattaway

Register

 

Saturday, August 14, 2021 @6:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Rev. Paula Cunningham
Rev. Mary Beth Hattaway
Rev. Michael Schlotterbeck

Register

 

Sunday, August 15, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Wahna Irvine
LuAnna Klote

Register

Sunday, August 22, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Michelle Oyler
Jay Pfleging

Register

Sunday, August 22, 2021 @7:30 pm EDT
Leo Full Moon
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Sharon Kenton

Register

Thursday, August 26, 2021 @7:30 pm EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Dee Reed

Register

 

Friday, August 27, 2021 @6:30 pm EDT
Cost: $40

Clairvoyant Circle with Rev. Marilyn Rossner
Limited Seating

Register

 

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @6:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Rev. Sharon Kenton
Rev. Mark Barnard
Rev. Michael Schlotterbeck

Register

 

Sunday, August 29, 2021 @11:30 am EDT
Cost: Love Offering

Rev. Cindy Hoffman
Andrew Light

Register

Monday Night Zoom Talks
Every Monday @7:00pm EDT
Cost: $10

Online Psychic Fair
Next Psychic Fair
July 25th @2:00pm EDT

Cost: $20/10 minute reading