Chesterfield Spiritualist College Banner

Below you'll find a listing of CHESTERFIELD SPIRITUALIST COLLEGE Weekend and Week-long events. All of these events and classes are open and available to everyone. Therefore, do not be concerned when you read the word "Seminary".
All Classes offered by CHESTERFIELD SPIRITUALIST COLLEGE are attended by BOTH those purely interested in their own spiritual growth and development as well as people working towards one or more Certifications.

Memorial Day Distance Learning Weekend

Thursday, May 21 - Monday, May 25, 2020

June Distance Learning

Tuesday, June 2 - Saturday, June 6, 2020

June Distance Learning

Tuesday, June 16 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

July Distance Learning

Tuesday, July 7 - Saturday, July 11, 2020

July Distance Learning

Tuesday, July 21 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

August Distance Learning

Thursday, August 6 - Sunday, August 9, 2020