Chesterfield Spiritualist College Banner

Below you'll find a listing of CHESTERFIELD SPIRITUALIST COLLEGE Weekend and Week-long events. All of these events and classes are open and available to everyone. Therefore, do not be concerned when you read the word "Seminary".
All Classes offered by CHESTERFIELD SPIRITUALIST COLLEGE are attended by BOTH those purely interested in their own spiritual growth and development as well as people working towards one or more Certifications.

August Distance Learning

Tuesday, August 4 - Sunday, August 9, 2020

August Distance Learning

Tuesday, August 18 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

September Distance Learning

Tuesday, September 1 - Sunday, September 6, 2020

September Distance Learning

Tuesday, September 15 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

October Distance Learning

Thursday, October 8 - Sunday, October 11, 2020